Contact

London Offices:
The Good Global Group
23 Austin Friars
London
EC2N 2QP
New York Offices:
The Good Global Group
1 Lincoln Plaza
20 W 64th Street
New York
NY 10023
United States
Tel: 020 3586 3353
Fax: 020 3170 6271

Publishing

Rita Karia-Hopkins
Managing Editor
Tel: 020 37909634
Email: rita@thegoodpropertyguide.com

Raghav Basudev
Advertising Sales Executive
Tel: 020 3790 9635
Email: raghav@thegoodpropertyguide.com

Joanna Delaney
Events and Office Manager
Tel: 020 3790 9636
Email: jo@thegoodeventsandpr.com

Charlotte Hanson
Office Administrator
Tel: 020 3542 5364
Email: charlotte@thegoodeventsandpr.com

Editorial

Grahame Anderson
Features Editor
Tel: 020 3790 9634
Email: grahame@thegoodpropertyguide.com

Design

Marcus Macaulay
Production Design
Tel: 020 3790 9634
Email: marcus@thegoodpropertyguide.com

IT Support

Johnson Technical Systems Limited
Tel: 01277 888727
Email: support@jtechnical.net